Customer Service
512.279.1812
customerservice@illumitex.com

 

International Sales
512.279.1812
sales@illumitex.com

 

Western Region – US & Canada

Tim Shaffer
Regional VP – Western
951.703.8888
tshaffer@illumitex.com

Joseph Lamendola
Horticulture Scientist
512.279.5025
jlamendola@illumitex.com

Joey Viegas
Horticulture Sales Specialist
409.789.0690
jviegas@illumitex.com

 

Eastern Region – US & Canada

Eric Helwig
Regional VP – Eastern
717.465.1569
ehelwig@illumitex.com

Robert Hemple
Area Account Manager
772.925.9860
rhemple@illumitex.com

Mark McDevitt
Horticulture Scientist
610.308.3539
mmcdevitt@illumitex.com

Patrick Stanley, Jr.
Horticulture Sales Specialist
903.330.3366
pstanley@illumitex.com

 

Central Region – Canada

Joel Enns
National Sales Manager
519.324.3024
jenns@illumitex.com

Mark McDevitt
Horticulture Scientist
610.308.3539
mmcdevitt@illumitex.com

Patrick Stanley, Jr.
Horticulture Sales Specialist
903.330.3366
pstanley@illumitex.com

Tim Shaffer – Western Region – US & Canada, Mexico

Eric Helwig – Eastern Region – US & Canada

Robert Hemple – Southeastern US Region, Puerto Rico

Joey Viegas – South Central Region

Joel Enns – Central Canada

Illumitex Corporate Office

6301 E. Stassney Lane
Building 6, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78744
Main: 512.279.5020
Fax: 512.279.5030